SEARCH CATALOG | MY ACCOUNT | NEWSLETTER | BLOG | CONTACT US

Tag Archives for " children "

Jellyfish Lanterns

Jellyfish Lanterns
Friday, June 28 at 7:00 pm
Ages 7 – 12
Create some adorable paper lanterns that look like jellyfish!

Yoga

Yoga
Thursday, June 27
6:30 pm for ages 4 – 6
7:30 pm for ges 7 – 12
Relax with an hour of yoga with Miss Gina.

Mad Science – Under Pressure

Mad Science – Under Pressure
Tuesday, June 25 at 7:00 pm
Ages 5 – 12
Come learn about the science behind air pressure through hands-on activities and experiments.

Mother Goose

Mother Goose
Saturday, June 22 at 11:00 am
Ages birth – 3 years w/caregiver
Bring your little ones for some stories, rhymes and a short playtime.

Summer Solstice Celebration

Summer Solstice Celebration
Friday, June 21 at 7:00 pm
Ages 6 – 12
Celebrate the first day of summer with instructors from the CSH Whaling Museum. Learn about some unique sea creatures and create a colorful solstice lantern to take home.

Birds of Prey

Birds of Prey
Thursday, June 20 at 7:00 pm
Ages 7 – 12
Come learn all about birds of prey from naturalists from Sweetbriar Nature Center. You will even get to meet some live birds in person!

Spring Lemon Bread

Spring Lemon Bread
Wednesday, June 19 at 7:00 pm
Ages 6 – 12
Make this delicious recipe with Chef Rob.

Giant Board Games

Giant Board Games
Tuesday, June 18 at 7:00 pm
Ages 7 – 12
Come play with our giant board games like Jenga, Checkers, Connect 4, and others.

SUMMER READING CLUB 2019

SUMMER READING CLUB 2019
A Universe Of Stories
Registration for this year’s children’s Summer Reading Club will begin on
Monday, June 17
Keep an eye out for our special Summer newsletter for more information.

Family Zumba

Family Zumba
Saturday, June 15 at
11:00 am OR 12:00 pm
Families w/children age 4 – 12
Get the whole family dancing with this great workout!

1 2 3 25
Translate »