SEARCH CATALOG | MY ACCOUNT | NEWSLETTER | BLOG | CONTACT US

Tag Archives for " children "

Mystery Book Club

Mystery Book Club
Thursday, January 31 at 7:00 pm
Ages 7-12
Discuss some of your favorite books and learn about some new ones while having a snack.

Hands On Music: Snow Songs

Hands On Music: Snow Songs
Wednesday, January 30 at 6:00 pm
Ages 2-5 w/caregiver
Sing along with Miss Dara as she performs songs on her guitar.

Family Bingo

Family Bingo
Tuesday, January 29 at 7:00 pm
Families welcome

Tween Video Game Night

Tween Video Game Night
Monday, January 28 at 7:00 pm
Ages 8-12

Mother Goose

Mother Goose
Saturday, January 26 at 11:00 am
Ages birth-3 years w/caregiver
Bring your little ones for some stories, rhymes and a short playtime.

Homemade Lip Gloss

Homemade Lip Gloss
Thursday, January 24 at 7:00 pm
Ages 8-12

Toddler Tango

Toddler Tango
Wednesday, January 23 at 6:00 pm
Ages 1-4 w/caregiver
Enjoy some time with your toddler in this fun musical playtime.

Upcycling Craft

Upcycling Craft
Tuesday, January 22
6:00 pm for ages 4-6 w/caregiver
7:00 pm for ages 7-12
Make a craft using recycled materials.

Family Lego Time

Family Lego Time
Saturday, January 19 at 11:00 am
Families welcome
Use our Legos to create whatever you like.

Jump For Joy

Jump For Joy
Thursday, January 17 at 6:30 pm
Ages 2-5 w/caregiver
Enjoy some time with your toddler in this fun musical playtime.

1 2 3 16
Translate »